Your browser does not support JavaScript!
Division of Marine Chemistry and Geology

 

 

Division of Marine Chemistry and Geology

Name Title Research Interests Telephone NO. E-mail
Chen-Tung Arthur Chen

Chair Professor

Marine Chemistry, Marine Pollution, Water Chemistry, Global Change 886-7-5252000#5136 ctchen@mail.nsysu.edu.tw
Hui-Ling Lin Professor Paleoceanography, Paleoclimatology 886-7-5252000#5139 hllin@mail.nsysu.edu.tw
Jia-Jang Hung Professor Marine Trace-Element Biogeochemistry, Aquatic Organic-Matter Biogeochemistry, Marine Pollution 886-7-5252000#5137 hungjj@mail.nsysu.edu.tw
James T. Liu Professor Coastal Geology, Coastal and Estuarine Processes, Coastal Sediment Dynamics and Transport 886-7-5252000#5134 james@mail.nsysu.edu.tw
Chin-Chang Hung Professor Marine Chemistry, Marine Radiochemistry, Marine Organic Chemistry, Marine Environmental Chemistry 886-7-5252000#5141 cchung@mail.nsysu.edu.tw
Kuo-Tung Jiann Associate Professor Marine Chemistry, Estuarine Chemistry, Marine Trace Element Biogeochemistry 886-7-5252000#5160 ktjiann@mail.nsysu.edu.tw
Yuan-Pin Chang Associate Professor Micropaleontology, Past Global Change Study, Quaternary Research 886-7-5252000#5161 yuanpin.chang@mail.nsysu.edu.tw
Yu-Shih Lin Assistant Professor Organic geochemistry, biogeochemistry, environmental microbiology 886-7-5252000#5142 yushih@mail.nsysu.edu.tw
Wei-Jen Huang Assistant Professor Marine Chemistry, Carbon cycling and dynamics under climate change, focusing on river-to-ocean interaction, air-ea gas exchanges, coastal biogeochemistry, and ocean acidification. 886-7-5252000# wjhuang29@mail.nsysu.edu.tw
Yu-Chia Chung Emeritus Professor Oceanpgraphy, Marine Geochemistry, Radiogeochemistry 886-7-5252000#5140 ycchung@mail.nsysu.edu.tw
David Der-Duen Sheu Emeritus Professor Geophysics, Geochemistry, Oceanography   ddsheu@mail.nsysu.edu.tw