Your browser does not support JavaScript!
Division of Marine Biology

 

Name

Title

Research Interests

Telephone No.

E-mail

Meng-Hsien Chen

Professor & Chairman

Heavy Metal Pollution ,Aquatic Ecotoxicology ,Fish Biology, Zooplanktonology

886-7-5252000#5028

mhchen@mail.nsysu.edu.tw

Li-Lian Liu

Professor

Marine Molluscus Physiology and Ecology, Population Genetics,Organotin Pollution

886-7-5252000#5108

lilian@mail.nsysu.edu.tw

Houng-Yung Chen

Professor

Crustacean and Fish Nutrition, Plankton Biochemistry and Trophodynamics

886-7-5252000#5105

hychen@mail.nsysu.edu.tw

Keryea Soong

Professor

Benthic Invertebrates, Coral Reef Biology, Population Biology

886-7-5252000#5109

keryea@mail.nsysu.edu.tw

Ching-Nen Nathan Chen

Professor

Biodiversity of tropical and thermotolerant microalgae, Regulation of lipid and carotenoids biosynthesis in microalgae

886-7-5252000#5106

nathanc@mail.nsysu.edu.tw

Te-Yu Liao

Associate Professorr

Fish Systematics

886-7-5252000#5107

tyliao@mail.nsysu.edu.tw

Cheng-Hao Tang

Assistant Professorr

Aquaculture Physiology, Molecular Physiology in Aquatic Animals, Stress Biology in Aquatic Animals, Environmental/Ecological Physiology 

886-7-5252000#5114

wtang@mail.nsysu.edu.tw

Michael Hin-Kiu Mok

Adjunct Professor

Fish Systematics, Animal Behavior, Bioacoustics

886-7-5252000#5103

hinkiu@mail.nsysu.edu.tw

Yuh-Ling Lee Adjunct Professor Phytoplankton, New marine productivity, Marine nitrogen fixation, Marine-based Productivity, Aquatic ecology 886-7-5252000#5105 yllee@mail.nsysu.edu.tw